Crypto Fest 2024

Crypto Fest 2024

Crypto Fest 2024 is a highly anticipated cryptocurrency conference that will take place in Cape Town, South Africa from October 10 to 12, 2024. This sixth edition of Crypto Fest promises to be an unforgettable three-day event filled with exciting activities and valuable insights into the world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.


  1. Engaging Networking Activities: Crypto Fest 2024 offers attendees the opportunity to connect and network with industry professionals, thought leaders, and fellow crypto enthusiasts from around the world.
  2. Captivating Workshops: The conference features interactive workshops where participants can gain practical knowledge and skills related to cryptocurrencies, blockchain technology, and emerging trends.
  3. Vibrant Exhibitions: Attendees can explore vibrant exhibitions showcasing African blockchain initiatives and innovative projects in the crypto space.
  4. Insightful Discussions: Crypto Fest 2024 will host over 15 sessions covering a diverse range of topics. Industry experts will lead discussions on emerging trends in cryptocurrencies, the transformative potential of stablecoins in African markets, tokenization of real-world assets, digital identity, blockchain technology, and the integration of AI.
  5. Cultural Experience: In addition to the conference, attendees have the opportunity to explore the vibrant culture and rich history of Cape Town. The event includes a Cape Town City Tour and a Cape Town Winelands Tour, providing a unique networking experience amidst picturesque landscapes and renowned vineyards.

Crypto Fest 2024 boasts an impressive lineup of speakers, including notable figures in the crypto industry such as Justin Sun (Founder of TRON), Sandeep Nailwal (Co-Founder and COO of Polygon), Raoul Pal (Co-Founder and CEO of Real Vision), Illia Polosukhin (Co-founder of NEAR Protocol), Leslie Lamb (Chief Marketing Officer at CoinFLEX), and María Paula Fernández (Advisor at Golem Factory GmbH and Founder and Managing Director of ETHBerlin).