DJ Afrojack Double Jacks the World via DiscoverFeed Metaverse!!

DJ Afrojack double jacks the world via DiscoverFeed Metaverse!!

Tokyo based DiscoverFeed, which handles structure metaverse areas by scanning clubs around the world in 3D and distribute music CDs of DJs throughout the world, invites world well-known DJ ‘Afrojack’.

Additionally it will inaugurate Oriental Jack, the popular Seoul club that will open the beta variation metaverse “Virtual Oriental Jack” on July 22nd 2022.

The metaverse platform “Discover Feed” makes it possible for anybody to sign up with the website through a web browser on a smart device or PC and practically go to clubs around the world that they are not able to go to face to face while communicating with the finest DJs in the world.

The users will have access to easily move the clubs, take pleasure in the DJs’ efficiencies, interact with other users, offer presents to DJs, and have a good time in numerous other methods.

“Chapter 001 With Afrojack” starts on July 22, 2022 (Friday) 9:00 in New York, at 14:00 in London, and at 22:00 in Seoul and Tokyo respectively.

Afrojack, the Grammy- winning DJ, and other popular DJs would carry out survive on the DiscoverFeed metaverse platform.

Afrojack commented, “What’s up what’s up! It’s Afrojack and I cannot wait to party with you on DiscoverFeed Oriental Jack, it’s gonna be INSANE Let’s go!”

The entry is definitely complimentary however you will need to register yourself beforehand, after the registration you will get an URL for streaming on your e-mail address.

Subscribe to The Crypto Times, for more Metaverse News.

Compiled by Coinbold.

5/5 - (100 votes)